Transactions of the Canadian Society for Mechanical Engineering

  Home     Contents     Editorial board     Submission guidelines     Subscriptions


Editorial Board


Assistant Editor

Managing Editor

  • Ilian A. Bonev, École de technologie supérieure


Associate Editors

  • M. Agelin Chaab, University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada
  • H. Akbarzadeh, McGill University, Canada
  • R. Bauer, Dalhousie University, Canada
  • R. Boudreau, Université de Moncton, Canada
  • P. Cardou, Université Laval, Canada
  • M. Ceccarelli, University of Cassino, Italy
  • D. Chablat, École centrale de Nantes, France
  • C. Chen, Monash University, Australia
  • Y. Cui, Sanofi-Genzyme, USA
  • M. Driscoll, McGill University, Canada
  • S.A. Gadsden, University of Guelph, Canada
  • J. Gu, Dalhousie University, Canada
  • M.S. Hamed, McMaster University, Canada
  • J. Han, Caterpillar Inc., USA
  • M.J.D. Hayes, Carleton University, Canada
  • B. Heuser, RWTH Aachen, Germany
  • M. Hüsing, RWTH-Aachen, Germany
  • M. Husty, University of Innsbruck, Austria
  • A. Hsiao, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada
  • W.H. Hsieh, National Formosa University, Taiwan
  • M. Jahazi, École de technologie supérieure, Canada
  • A. Jnifene, Royal Military College of Canada, Canada
  • S. Jones, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology, USA
  • M. Kokkolaras, McGill University, Canada
  • J. McPhee, University of Waterloo, Canada
  • R. Mongrain, McGill University, Canada
  • S. Nokleby, University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada
  • L. Notash, Queen's University, Canada
  • Q. Peng, University of Manitoba, Canada
  • I. Polyzois, University of Manitoba, Canada
  • K. Pope, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada
  • C.-A. Rabbath, Defence Research & Development Canada, Canada
  • G.W. Rankin, University of Windsor, Canada
  • G. Rouhi, University of Ottawa, Canada
  • X. Wang, University of Alberta, Canada

©2017 CSME-SCGM | site design by: Ilian Bonev